As the largest private business organization comprised of business members in the Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands, the Saipan Chamber of Commerce is an association aligned to make a difference in the Commonwealth community.

The Chamber offers various committees.  All Chamber members are welcome to join any committee of their choosing.  Active participation in events and activities is encouraged.  Our organization is only as strong as our members.  It is with the input and support of our members that we are a strong voice in our community.  Chamber committees include: Membership; Government Relations (GRel); Sustainable Economic Development; Education/Workforce; Saipan Young Professionals; Business Advancement; and the Armed Forces Committee. Most committees meet for a one-hour meeting each month; the Chamber staff carries out the programs and events as detailed by each committee and as approved by the Board of Directors.


View our Chamber e-Newsletter! 2019-03 Saipan Chamber of Commerce Newsletter 


Saipan Chamber of Commerce 

2019 Golf Tournament | March 30, 2019

Registration forms available HERE!


Saipan Chamber of Commerce 

2019 Scholarship Program

Please click on image for 2019 Scholarship Applications

Saipan Chamber of Commerce is now accepting scholarship application!

Deadline for applications is April 19, 2019! 






Marianas Business Plaza
3rd Floor, Suite 315


Saipan Chamber of Comerce Bylaws (revised in 2017)

Last Updated 3/19/2019